Week 8 in Photos

So I guess better late than never. I majorly slacked on taking photos this week. I’m not sure why, probably because my week consisted of a lot of cleaning and honestly, that is not very exciting to take a picture of.

Anyway, I’ll share what I have!

In other (photo-related) news though, I’ve about finished my photo album for 2015 which I’m very excited about. Just a few more  edits and I think we will be ready to get it printed. 👊

 

Last Friday we enjoyed a picnic at the Botanic Gardens with friends; Eva was all about tossing the balls that had been brought along.
Our dinner at Uncle Uber’s in Deep Ellum. Touted as one of the best burgers in Dallas!
Someone has been trying to climb on the furniture all by herself this week and giving us a scare or two! She finally made it onto the armchair by herself and was SO proud.

 

Leave a Reply

