Week 4 in Photos

I’m a day late! Ah! Sorry about that. Somehow the week completely escaped me. We’ve been busy it seems, but I’ve also been terrible at documenting. The good news is that I’m improving and I always think about capturing a couple photos, I’m just not so great on the follow through.

IMG_3362
These two watching football last week. Eva and Matt are inseparable during the weekend-whatever he is doing, she wants to do too!
IMG_3369
This girl fiends after holding the Cholula bottle and always runs away with it.
Hey there 30 weeks-lots of getting ready for Baby #2 around here!
Hey there 30 weeks-lots of getting ready for Baby #2 around here!
IMG_3376
Cheap entertainment (for her and for us!).
Leave a Reply

