Week 1 in Photos

Guys, I’m super serious about this documenting photos thing. Remember, its on my list of goals for this year. So, here’s what we’ve been up to this week, as seen through several captured moments.

IMG_6821
Eva wasn’t the center of attention, and she’s letting me know how she feels about that.
IMG_6844
I received a spiralizer for Christmas and made my first attempt at zoodles.
IMG_6859
Made a stir fry with chicken, veggies, and a sesame garlic sauce to go over the zoodles.
IMG_3270
Playing at the library after story time.
IMG_6863
Another new to me recipe: sweet potato, sausage, and kale in a cheesy sauce.
IMG_3273
Starbucks family date.
Leave a Reply

